Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Recherche

22 mars 2010 1 22 /03 /mars /2010 11:48

Portee-par-le-vent.jpg

Unan Bennak Evel-Se

( 15 )



Pillow




P
illow ,
Won't you tell her 

What you know 
Of the regrets
Of my heart
,
Or will you set them apart
Until tomorrow
?


 

Pillow ,

You made me the promise

To keep the secrets

Of our nights ,

I hold you so tight ,

You're all I have left

Of her for now ,

This grief ...

 

As my lover's hair

Drowned us with its magic rays

Like a river ,

Did you also understand why 

She was suddenly gone

In her dreams ,

Leaving us 

All alone ?

 

Pillow ,
Won't you tell me

What you know ,
Of all the mysteries
Of her heart ?
Oh
, I feel so low ,
Don't leave meSleeping.jpg 
Play " solo "
,
Pillow ...




DAN AR WERN - Unan Bennak Evel-Se - 15 - Pillow - 1981 / 2010 / May 2021 - Pep gwir miret strizh - All rights reserved - Tous droits réservés . " Unan Bennak Evel-Se " , Copyright 2007 .

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Articles RÉCents

Liens